Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 43 customer reviews
"I was amazed that my leg strength more than doubled. I have no more knee pain. "
Dec 10, 2019
"I absolutely feel comfortable coming to this facility. It was referred to me by a friend, and I've been coming here ever since. Wayne listens to my concerns and always explains what and why he is treating my condition the way he does. The entire staff is very friendly and the atmosphere is always upbeat."
Dec 10, 2019
"Having been to therapy at several different clinics, I found Premier PT to be top of the line in all areas. The staff is professional and courteous. The therapists explain everything thoroughly and offer positive reinforcement and encouragement. I would recommend Premier PT to everyone. "
Dec 09, 2019
"I've been a patient for over 3 years and enjoy all the Premier Staff. The care they offer is great and the atmosphere is wonderful. I look forward to coming in the mornings or evenings. The scheduling is very flexible. I especially like to thank WAYNE..JOSH..KEEFER..BREE.. "
Dec 08, 2019
"I saw Josh for two issues - my knee and my foot. Not only did he help get me back to my regular self, but he worked me through both injuries - in a complementary fashion - and at times that always worked for me. The whole staff works well together with each other - and with patients. The atmosphere is helpful, fun and people are being supported to reach their goals. I've seen many PT's over the years, but I wouldn't go anywhere else now that I've been here!! Thanks, everyone!"
Dec 06, 2019
"I highly recommend Premier Physical Therapy in Lewes! They are very professional and caring! Special thanks to Jason, Kristen, Rick, and Jade. I appreciate all your hard work, expertise, and wonderful positive energy. "
Dec 04, 2019
"This is my first experience with physical therapy and I can say it has been a great one. The staff is professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. The sessions are extremely helpful and fun. Can't wait to get hurt again! "
Dec 04, 2019
"My experience at Premier has been top notch. Not only is my back getting the best care but I feel very welcomed and comfortable whenever I am there. Everyone is so friendly. Thank you!"
Dec 04, 2019
"enjoyed the experience. Had a total knee replacement in October and received pre surgery physical therapy as well as post op. I truly believe that every therapist that worked with me helped me achieve my goal of having sucess with my new knee and feeling good again"
Dec 03, 2019
"i’m completely satisfied with my progress @premier with Brie & Amber very nice staff i would recommend others that needs physical therapy!!"
Nov 26, 2019
"Excellent service provided by very professional staff. Very caring and supportive. Highly recommend Premier Physical Therapy in Smyrna .A special thank you to Katie Fulton, PT, DPT OCS for her expertise that made my healing journey so much more pleasant."
Nov 22, 2019
"This place has helped me very much. I feel that I have greatly improved. Everyone here is very professional and yet very friendly. I feel that each person really cares about me and my progress. I actually enjoy being here, and am quite pleased with my progress."
Nov 21, 2019
"Great place for PT. Has helped me more than any other PT place. Would not go anywhere else."
Nov 21, 2019
"I ABSOLUTELY LOVED everybody that works at the Middletown facility. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. They have become family to me. I had 3 surgeries (1 brain & 2 back) since Jan 2019 and was in rough shape. Thanks to Jen Atwood and the other amazing therapists I am WAY BETTER and feeling back to my regular self. I still have back pain but I do stretches/exercises that they taught me and that always helps. Thanks to everyone at Middletown Premier P.T. "
Nov 21, 2019
"I recently completed my physical therapy program at Premier in Lewes. This was not the first time I've completed PT here. The staff are very helpful and professional. This is a great place to get PT. Jayson is great!"
Nov 20, 2019
"A wonderful place. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent job!"
Nov 19, 2019
"My daughter recently sustained a (minor) injury in her hip area during her sport. As a mom and having never gone through injury with her before, I was seeking immediate help. I had called a different PT facility seeking advice and assistance for my daughter but they did not seem to have time for my questions, my concerns or helping my daughter. One of my daughters coaches recommended that I reach out to Jen at Premier Physical Therapy in Middletown. What a world of difference that one phone call meant to me, my daughter and getting her on the road to recovery in her sport. The staff scheduled her for an appointment the next day. They were able to quickly get response from our insurance company. They even worked closely with her doctor during the injury. We have been working closely with two therapists at Premier over the past few two and a half months and we are almost ready for discharge. My daughter was even able to compete this past weekend. I can not recommend Premier enough! I think the scale should be higher than a '5' rating. Although I did not get to know the other therapists in the company, you can still see such kindness, compassion, concern and knowledge for their patients. Young and young at heart. Lots of athletes. Lots of sports. Lots of different injured areas. I can not say enough about Molly and Jen and the staff (Britney). Thank you for getting her back to being pain free and back to the sport she LOVES. "
Nov 18, 2019
"First appt. went so well!!"
Nov 14, 2019
"I really enjoyed and physically improved during my treatment at Premier . The Therapists were very kind, and patient with me when I would experienced a lot pain. I would highly recommend this facility to family and friends. If I ever need further assistance I would not have reservations as I have had in times before at another physical therapy facility. Thank you for this wonderful opportunity. "
Nov 13, 2019
"2nd visit with Ross. So far so great"
Nov 08, 2019
"My visits to Premier Physical Therapy in Dover, DE has been, by far, the greatest experience in a medical setting I have ever experienced. I love that way the staff work hand-in-hand as a team. All of the staff are very helpful, friendly, and caring. I would definitely refer anyone that I know to Premier. As a matter of fact, my husband will be coming for his knee after his carpal tunnel surgery. Love you guys! Brea and Cody are the best! Thank you so very much"
Nov 07, 2019
"I had been experiencing severe neck pain and with Brea she made me concentrate on my posture and helped me with a regiment of straightening exercises and she worked on my pressure points with the right amount of pressure. It is a great facility and I would recommend it to any of my friends that might need therapy "
Nov 06, 2019
"I've been here two different times for different problems, and I've consistently had good results. The therapists are professional, and knowledgeable. The first time I was here, I had been referred by a doctor after previous physical therapy was unsuccessful. I've only worked with one therapist, Josh, but all of them at the Dover site are personable, professional and very effective. If you can't do one exercise, they will quickly adapt to something you can do to achieve the best results,"
Nov 06, 2019
"I would say that Premier of Dover is like family! However, since no one here has ever cursed at me and told me to get out, I would have to say they are better than family. Everyone here is wonderful, and I've been here so often that I have been worked on by almost everyone. The workouts are well planned and the conversations help distract from any pain or discomfort the workouts may bring. Premier physical therapy is the only " medical" provider that I have ever dropped by just to say hello. They are great mix of professional and personal. I have been other places, but none have come close to the atmosphere at Premier."
Nov 05, 2019
"It never ceases to amaze me what the therapists are able to accomplish with their patients. At the beginning of each session, they always want to know how you are feeling that day. They listen and then approach your exercises with precision in how to help you accomplish your goals. It is a slow and steady process to your overall well being toward the day you graduate. They train you to help yourself by giving you homework (exercises), keep track of your progress, and give you the best of their knowlede so you maintain the highest level of well being. "
Nov 05, 2019
"I absolutely love all the staff at Premier physical therapy! They are nice and they work with you to create fun exercises to ensure you are reaching your full potential. "
Nov 05, 2019
"Thank you Jen for your very successful therapy plan for my knee. You listened to what I was trying to accomplish and made it happen. Thank you to Elaine Devon, Jade, and TJ also. Everyone's positive attitude made it so enjoyable to walk in and get started. "
Nov 02, 2019
"Jason and Jade: Thank u for helping me!  Yourself and Jade have made my life a little easier. Now I can get back into my habit of walking a little farther and on the sand at the beach. I will do my exercises faithfully b/c I know they will help me. If I do run into another problem I will keep both of u in my mind and Premier. Thank u again....."
Oct 24, 2019
"Milford staff is fantastic. always kind and helpful. They made everything great "
Oct 23, 2019
"Amazing staff at the Milford location! Very friendly, professional, and knowledge. Appointments were always enjoyable. Would definitely recommend to others "
Oct 22, 2019
"This is my second time here. Staff makes you feel very welcome and they are knowledgeable. "
Oct 22, 2019
"I am impressed with how much these guys care about getting me back to running!! You can't go wrong coming to the Milford office. Near coffee and icecream too which is a definite plus!!"
Oct 22, 2019
"Jenn and her staff are knowledgeable and compassionate about my care. They make sure to keep me involved with my treatment plan and are flexible with my schedule. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs therapy. "
Oct 21, 2019
"I have never been to physical therapy before so I was nervous and unsure what to expect. I reached out to Facebook to get recommendations and I was flooded with options. Jen reach out to me immediately on her own time and was able to get me an appointment the next day at the Middletown location. I have been in treatment with Nicole who is very friendly, caring and knowledgeable. The staff are very pleasant and patient care is their top priority. Scheduling is very easy and flexible. I highly recommend Premiere Physical Therapy in Middletown. "
Oct 21, 2019
"The staff are professional, dedicated and committed to their patients welfare. I feel that the pace set by Kevin for my therapy is perfect. They are great regarding scheduling and there is never a wait time. Kevin is very knowledgeable and great to work with to reach the end goal. I have no complaints and I would highly recommend Premier to others. "
Oct 21, 2019
"Great people get great results "
Oct 18, 2019
"Great Staffs: Kristi & Chris have Help Me So Much in My Therapy... Perfect (10) Ten😍😍"
Oct 17, 2019
"Jason Eliowitz is my PT and embodies all of the professional characteristics of a physical therapist you want and need in order to recover from your pain quickly. I suffer from extensive foot pain and the therapy has made a very positive difference in my recovery. Jason has a significant amount of experience and that plays an important part in pain relief. His pain management experience combined with his ability to listen to your specific requirements will lead to an accelerated recovery period."
Oct 10, 2019
"I injured my back 4 years ago and recently had some reoccurring back pain, which both times I was treated by Kevin. Kevin and the rest of the staff are friendly, make you feel comfortable and are very knowledgeable in regards to what they do! Both times, I was having a lot of pain and was very limited in what I could do. I am now pain free and very active again thanks to Kevin!! Premier PT is the best and I have recommended them to family and friends!"
Sep 27, 2019
"In the last five years I have had several surgeries and have been to four different therapy companies with Premier being the last of the four. Guess what? I finally found a company I was satisfied with for my needs and I have had a need for them on three separate ocassions in the last year and a half. The first time for back pain through Dr. Mavrakakis in Dover, the second was due to replacement of my other hip, now I just finished due to issues with my back again. My therapist for the first time was Katie at Premier in Smyrna and after the fantastic professional care I received from her, I stayed with her the next two times. However, I don't want to slight any of the other professionals there, because I have had some great stand-ins for Katie such as Chris, Chrissy and assistance from Todd as well as other. Needless to say, I am completely satisfied with their professionalism and theirwork ethics as well as their attitudes. Katie keep up the good work! I hope I don't need more therapy, but if I do, it will be with Premier and hopefully you. Thanks, Tom"
Sep 14, 2019
"I am very pleased with the treatment that I was given. I would recommend you to everyone. Thank you very much."
Sep 13, 2019
"I love Premier Physical Therapy and all their staff. Jen F Atwood you made my rehab for total knee replacement as much fun as that kind of PT can be! You encouraged me, put up with me and answered my never ending questions. AND when my back or hip (I wasn't sure which) started bothering me you correctly identified the problem as my SI joint and got me through that too! Thank you all so much!"
Sep 12, 2019
"Premier gives individual attention to all their clients. It’s easy to schedule appointments that fit into your busy days. They are understanding and really try their best to eliminate your pain. I’ve referred friends to them and they’ve been as pleased as I’ve am. "
Sep 06, 2019

Testimonials

        
  •     
  •     
  •     

"Without a doubt, the best medical attention I have received in my life."

Former Patient

"Being a patient at your facility was like visiting family. Your friendly, professional treatment has allowed me full use of my ankle. Thank you!"

Former Patient

"Tremendous Experience! Feeling 100% better from my treatments!"

Former Patient

"The convenient times for scheduling appointments made my Physical Therapy a much better experience."

Former Patient

"Premier Sports Performance Enhancement Training for my soccer team really made a difference in my strength and flexibility and provided great knowledge of exercise and athletic techniques."

Former Sports Performance Client

"All Physical Therapists at Premier are highly professional, very interested in their patient's care, and have a very high degree of knowledge. I would definitely come back and would refer anyone needing Physical Therapy to Premier."

Former Patient

"First class facility, great people, all friendly."

Former Patient

"Not only was I diagnosed and treated with a professional and thorough manner, but the personable way in which I was treated should be taught in all medical facilities."

Former Patient

"Nice, friendly, comfortable place for therapy with a home town feel."

Former Patient

"Excellent staff, great listeners and problem solvers, very comfortable atmosphere, relaxing, but serious about their work."

Former Patient